Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Beto Modiano source icon for review

Published Jun 20 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jake Luce source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2020

Sal and Al did a great job helping us out after our puppy got sick on the carpet. They were professional, courteous, and very nice the entire time. They took time to explain everything in-detail. Would definitely recommend A-Z Chem-Dry to anyone looking clean their carpets. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda Schumann source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2020

Very professional company owned by two brothers. Polite and informative staff answered questions when I called regarding carpet issues and cost. My carpeting was definitely overdue for a cleaning, but the biggest concern was pet urine. We discovered our small dog had been urinating a lot in our living room and occasionally other rooms. Surprisingly, we only recently noticed an odor. They used a product called PURT to remove stains and odor. They guaranteed their product and said they would return if any odor remained. I could still smell a little of the urine in the living room so—as promised—it was given a second application. As for the carpets, this was the best cleaning from any of the four companies we have used in the last ten years. I strongly encourage you to give them a try. They are our go-to carpet cleaners from now on.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Neha Shrestha source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tracy Page source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2020

Albert and Sal were true professionals and really nice guys. Thanks for the expert work you did getting our carpets cleaned and smelling good again. We will certainly use you again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Debbie High source icon for review

Published Mar 08 2020

Albert and Sal were prompt, pleasant and professional. My carpet is clean, sanitized and fresh like new! Highly recommend these guys.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

kate tarwater source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2020

Highly recommend! Albert did an amazing job, genuine & kind. Didnt mind our pups being curious of his presence and our carpet looks like new and smells amazing. Will definitely be using them for all our carpet needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mushkie Kesselman source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2020

We just had Albert come out to clean our couch and stairs. He was amazing! Nicest guy with an incredible attention to detail. Very meticulous and thorough. Amazing customer service. He messaged us at night to follow up to see how everything looks and if it’s drying well. He was efficient, professional and uses all green cleaning supplies. Definitely recommend his services!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Larry Haras source icon for review

Published Dec 24 2019

The amazing thing is to feel my home like new after Chem Dry !!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Drew Olbrantz source icon for review

Published Dec 19 2019

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE